The club committee contains representatives from all the disciplines and activities of the club. The committee members are available to answer your queries and help you get the most from the sport.

Name Function Email
Mary Caldwell President president@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Margot Syms Treasurer treasurer@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Nancy Crawford Secretary secretary@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Margot Syms Membership Officer membership@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bevan Walker Vice Safety Officer safety@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Chris Logan White water Officer whitewater@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Steve Johnston Sea Kayak Officer seakayaking@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Symon Claridge Canoe Polo Officer polo@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Marzi Vandermark Gear hire Officer gearhire@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bob Gordon Pool Session Coordinator pooltraining@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Diane Winter Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Liz Wynne-Jones Conservation Coordinator conservation@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Vacant Training Coordinator training@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Margot Syms/Diane Winter Website Coordinator webmaster@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bob Gordon Maintenance Coordinator maintenance@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bevan Walker Librarian librarian@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Ang Nelson Committee Member 1 committee1@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Linda McCutcheon Committee Member 2 committee2@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Trevor James Committee Member 3 committee3@nelsonkayakers.co.nz

Share this page

FacebookMore...