The club committee contains representatives from all the disciplines and activities of the club. The committee members are available to answer your queries and help you get the most from the sport.

Name Function Email
Margot Syms Membership Officer membership@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Jo Kay President president@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Margot Syms Treasurer treasurer@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Mary Caldwell Secretary secretary@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Position Vacant Safety Officer safety@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Position Vacant White water Officer whitewater@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Jo Kay Sea Kayak Officer seakayaking@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Symon Claridge Canoe Polo Officer polo@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Andrea Smithe Gear hire Officer gearhire@nelsonkayakers.co.nz text or phone : 027 247 4200
Bob Gordon Pool Session Coordinator pooltraining@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Diane Winter Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Liz Wynne-Jones Conservation Coordinator conservation@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Vince Riepen Training Coordinator training@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Neil MacNeil Website Coordinator webmaster@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Graeme Muir Maintenance Coordinator maintenance@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Kerstin Beckmann Committee Member 1 committee1@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Angela Murton Committee Member 2 committee2@nelsonkayakers.co.nz

 

Share this page

FacebookMore...