The club committee contains representatives from all the disciplines and activities of the club. The committee members are available to answer your queries and help you get the most from the sport.

Name Function Email
Margot Syms Membership Officer membership@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bob Gordon President president@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Margot Syms Treasurer treasurer@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Dale Roozenberg Secretary secretary@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bevan Walker Safety Officer safety@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Trevor James White water Officer whitewater@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Harold Lonie Sea Kayak Officer seakayaking@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Symon Claridge Canoe Polo Officer polo@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Simon Garton Gear hire Officer gearhire@nelsonkayakers.co.nz text or phone : 027 247 4200
Bob Gordon Pool Session Coordinator pooltraining@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Diane Winter Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Liz Wyn-Jones Conservation Coordinator conservation@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Vince Riepen Training Coordinator training@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Neil MacNeil Website Coordinator webmaster@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Bob Gordon Maintenance Coordinator maintenance@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Greame Muir Committee Member 1 committee1@nelsonkayakers.co.nz
Angela Murton Committee Member 2 committee2@nelsonkayakers.co.nz

 

Share this page

FacebookMore...